Seven Principles of Spiritualism
1.   The Fatherhood of God
2.   The Brotherhood of Man
3.   The Communion of Spirit and Ministry of Angels
4.   The continuous existence of the Human Soul
5.   Personal Responsibility
Compensation and retribution hereafter for all the good and   evil deeds done on earth
7.   Eternal progress open to every Human Soul
With liberty of interpretation open to all people. May it be added here that the 'Fatherhood' and the 'Brotherhood' are not gender specific but refer to the protective and provisioning characteristics of the creator and the relationship all people have to each other and to all creation
Copyright   2018